FortressFX > Tools >

 

Options

 

 

For FortressFX Options, click on the Tools menu and select Options.

The following connection options are available:

General Options:

Show Site Manager on startup - Open Site Manager dialog when program first runs

Save window size and position - Open program in same window size and position as when last ended

Delete confirmation (recommended) - Prompt for deletion of local and remote files.

Only show error message box when Trace is hidden - Prompt with dialog boxes only if Trace window is closed. Otherwise error messages will always be displayed.

Persist Last Modified and Accessed times during file transfer. - After files are transferred, set the modified and access times to match the original files.

Do not show progress dialog for uploads and downloads. - Transfer files without progress dialog.

 

Connection Options:

Defaults:

Download Path - the default download directory for a newly created profile. This setting will also be used if no directory is specified in the download path for the profile.

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2023 Pragma Systems Inc